Descrizione: Descrizione: Descrizione: Descrizione: Descrizione: Descrizione: Descrizione: Descrizione: C:\Users\Luca\Documents\VB\Websites\Immagine4.png

Collaborators

Support

Prof. Alexander Dityatev

Department of Neuroscience and Brain Technologies

Italian Institute of Technology (IIT)

Via Morego 30

Genoa, Italy

alexander.dityatev@iit.it

Homepage

 

Prof. Raul R. Gainetdinov

Department of Neuroscience and Brain Technologies

Italian Institute of Technology (IIT)

Via Morego 30

Genoa, Italy

raul.gainetdinov@iit.it

Homepage

 

Dr. Stefano Taverna

Department of Neuroscience and Brain Technologies

Italian Institute of Technology (IIT)

Via Morego 30

Genoa, Italy

stefano.taverna@iit.it

Homepage

 

Dr. Carlo Sala

CNR Institute of Neuroscience

Via Vanvitelli 32

20129 Milano

c.sala@in.cnr.it

Homepage

 

Prof. Wolfgang Wurst

Director Institute of Developmental Genetics

HelmholtzZentrum münchen

German Research Center for Environmental Health

Ingolstädter Landstrasse 1

85764 Munich-Neuherberg, Germany

wurst@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Homepage

 

Prof. Josč L. Lanciego

Centro de Investigación Médica Aplicada (CIMA)

Universidad de Navarra, Pio XII Ave 55, 31008

Pamplona, Spain

jlanciego@unav.es

Homepage

 

Dr. Raymond Poot

Department of Cell Biology

Erasmus Medical Center (MC)

Rotterdam, The Netherlands

r.poot@erasmusmc.nl

Homepage

 

Prof. Jeffrey Golden

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Evelyn Willing Bromley Endowed Chair of Pediatric Pathology

3400 Civic Center Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA 19104

golden@email.chop.edu

Homepage

 

Prof. Francois Guillemot

Division of Molecular Neurobiology

National Institute for Medical Research

The Ridgeway, Mill Hill

London NW7 1AA, UK

fguille@nimr.mrc.ac.uk

Homepage

 

Dr. Vera M. Kalscheuer

Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics

Department Human Molecular Genetics

Ihnestr. 73, D-14195 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: (49)30 8413 1293

FAX: (49) 30 8413 1383

kalscheu@molgen.mpg.de

Homepage

 

Prof. Nicoletta Landsberger

Laboratory of Genetic and Epigenetic Control of Gene Expression

University of Insubria

Via Alberto da Giussano 12

21052 Busto Arsizio (VA), Italy

landsben@uninsubria.it

Homepage

The Vania Broccoli Laboratory gratefully acknowledges grant support from the following institutions: